Guild Officers

 

2021 Guild Officeers and Chairpersons

 

President Judy Jessop 239-628-0731 judyjessop@gmail.com
Vice Pres./Education Ellen Wittwer 615-478-2868 dolby8@msn.com
Vice Pres./Program MaryAnn Logan  330-883-7402 mryannlgn@aol.com
Secretary Michelle Gregg 231-739-8717 shel0000@comcast.net
Treasurer Marlene Demke 716-481-8837 marleenedemke@comcast.net
Member at Large 2ndt yr Carolyn McPherson 239-567-8455 dmcp607@aol.com
Member at Large 1st yr Dianne Kline 239-731-8826 dbkline1@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Karen Mars 239-707-3899 karen.mars01@gmail.com
BLIP Joyce Grande 239-599-2957 jgrande2@comcast.net
Block of the Month Shannon Pernaud 636-322-8565 smarie@bouquetroad.com
  Ellen Wittwer 615-478-2868 dolby8@msn.com
Community Service Sharon Witul 716-479-6262 sawbox@aol.com
  Monica Cordeau 239-322-9813 Monica.Cordeau@gmail.com
Fun Day Judy Campbell 616-813-7671 jlcquilter@sbcglobal.net
Hospitality Sue Cox 317-402-0381 quilterwumon@yahoo.com
Library Michelle Gregg 231-739-8717 shel0000@comcast.net
  Sandy Uhlin 239-599-4392 suhlin3@gmail.com
  Karen Mars 239-707-3899 karen.mars01@gmail.com
Membership Dianne Kline 305-968-7608 dbkline1@gmail.com
  Cathie Chester 239-313-0712 cathiechester@yahoo.com
  Darlene Ferrer 239-656-1378 darleneferrer@centurylink.net
Newsletter Karen Mars 239-707-3899 karen.mars01@gmail.com
Newsletter Advertising Gayle Edwards 239-267-1694 mreds025@aol.com
Publicity Darlene Ferrer 239-656-1378 darleneferrer@centurylink.net
Quilt Show 2020 Joyce Grande 239-599-2957 jgrande2@comcast.net
  Lyn Bruner 239-980-6904 Lyn.Bruner@comcast.net
  Debra Gluszczak 860-705-1333 dgluszczak@att.net
Retreat Dianne Kline 305-968-7608 dbkline1@gmail.com
Web Site Karen Mars 239-707-3899 karen.mars01@gmail.com